Board of Governors


Cliff Schroeder
Board Chair

Permanent Member


sarah rahkola

Sarah Rahkola
Board Vice Chair

Three-Year Term Member
PhysicianProvidence Medical Group
Medical Director for Primary Care

peter wassei

Peter Wassei
Board Secretary

Three-Year Term Member
Mechanical Engineer
Lam Research

boyleSean Boyle
Founding/Permanent Member
Information Security Analyst, Mentor Graphics


Joseph Clair
Three-Year Term Member
ProfessorGeorge Fox University | Director of William Penn Honors Program

mark hall photo
Dr. Mark Hall
Permanent Member
George Fox University, Herbert Hoover Professor of Politics
Faculty Fellow William Penn Honors Program

Dan Kang
Three-Year Term Member
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy

George Fox University


Marc Shelton
Permanent Member
ProfessorGeorge Fox University
Director of Administrative Licensure